Dean Ambrose Reportedly No Longer Leaving WWE, Torrie Wilson Officially Added To WWE Hall Of Fame

Image via

Dean Ambrose May Have Decided To Stay

Dean Ambrose‘s contract status has been up in the air over the past few months after the company announced that The Lunatic Fringe had refused to re-sign when his contract expires in April.

Ambrose was said to have been unhappy with his creative direction in the company at present and was missing having Roman Reigns on the road with him, which is one of the reasons why many fans now believe he will be happy to re-sign.

[adace-ad id=”7797″]

Reigns returned to the company last week on Raw after announcing that his leukemia was now in remission and he was able to return to his place on the card.

According to a report by Ringsidenews, Ambrose could now have been convinced to stay with the company which is why he was advertised for upcoming house shows following WrestleMania before abruptly being removed.

It’s worth noting this is just a rumor at this point of time and Ambrose could change his mind in the next few weeks, but for right now the atmosphere at recent live events has led many stars backstage to believe that Ambrose is staying.

[adace-ad id=”3395″]

[adace-ad id=”7795″]

Torrie Wilson Will Be Inducted Into The Hall Of Fame In 2019

Torrie Wilson has become only the third official WWE Hall of Fame inductee in 2019 after it was revealed earlier today by ESPN.

[adace-ad id=”7792″]

Torrie Wilson had a lengthy run with WWE after becoming one of a number of women to make it over to the company after it brought out WCW. Wilson herself was unable to lift the Women’s Championship throughout her time in the company but stands out as one of WWE’s only two-time Playboy cover girls.

Since her retirement more than a decade ago, Wilson has focused her time on fitness and becoming an instructor in her own right. The former star has returned to the company on numerous occasions where she has proved that she is still in fantastic shape and will willingly accept her induction into the 2019 Hall of Fame on April 7th.