Full Weekend Lineup for Survivor Series Released

This year’s Survivor Series starts at 7PM ET tonight (Nov 22), but WWE is promising a rich array of content beforehand to build up fans’ excitement for the show.

Starting 11AM ET or 8AM PT, fans can watch some of the most memorable matches from Survivor Series past. “Best of Survivor Series Matches” will air on WWE’s Facebook and Twitter accounts, as well as their YouTube Channel.

At 3PM ET/12PM PT, “La Previa”, a Survivor Series pre-show in Spanish will air on the WWE Network. The pre-show will feature Roman Reigns, Keith Lee, Riddle, Bianca Belair, and Shayna Baszler.

Aside from the Network, the show will also be on WWE’s main YouTube channel and their regional Facebook and Twitch accounts. It can also be viewed on Instagram (main and regional IGTV).

At 4PM ET/1PM PT, there will be a special Survivor Series edition of “The Bump” on the WWE Network. This episode of the Bump will have SmackDown Tag Team Champions the Street Profits, Lana, and Bruce Prichard as guests. Aside from the Network, the show will also be on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and Twitch.

Finally, the WWE Survivor Series Kickoff Show will start at 6PM ET/3PM PT on the WWE Network and all WWE social platforms. Aside from a panel of experts analyzing the upcoming matches, there will also be a Battle Royale featuring Raw and SmackDown superstars.

There will also be a WWE Watch Along starting 7PM ET/4PM ET on YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter featuring Rey Mysterio, Dominick, Kelly Kelly, Billie Kay, Tamina, Apollo Crews, Ever-Rise, Angle Garza, and Shotzi Blackheart.