Jeff Hardy Becomes 12th WWE Grand Slam Champion!

Jeff Hardy made history on this week’s RAW when he defeated Jinder Mahal to become the United States Champion for the first time in his career.


Winning the United States Championship makes Jeff Hardy the 12th WWE Superstar to become a Grand Slam Champion. He joins a club that so far has Kurt Angle, Eddie Guerrero, Edge, Big Show, Chris Jericho, The Miz, Roman Reigns, Dean Ambrose, Seth Rollins, Randy Orton and Daniel Bryan as members.

Many wondered how Jeff Hardy would fit into the Broken/Woken Universe when he returned from injury and it looks like for the time being he will be doing his own thing.