Listing the Biggest Winners of WWE Slammy Awards 2020

The 2020 WWE Slammy Awards took place live on WWE’s Social Media platforms earlier today and were hosted by 24/7 Champion R-Truth.

WWE Hall of Famer Shawn Michaels presented the Male Superstar of the year award, which was won by Drew McIntyre.

Snooki was up next presenting Ring Gear of the year, which saw some stiff competition, but was won by The New Day.

WWE Hall of Famer Mick Foley then presented the Return of the year, which was won by Edge, following his shock return at the 2020 WWE Royal Rumble.

Demi Burnette from The Bachelor presented the award for Rivalry of the year, which unsurprisingly went to Randy Orton and Edge.

WWE Hall of Famer Trish Stratus then revealed that Sasha Banks was the winner of Female Superstar of the year.

Derek Baker presented the award for Break Out star of the year, which was won by The Street Profits. The host of The Bump went on to award several awards including Trash Talker of the year which was won by Lacey Evans for the females and The Hurt Business for the males.

Bayley won Social Media star of the year and Double Cross of the year, while The Undertaker’s Last Ride documentary won Netflix Documentary of the year and Rob Gronkowski won Celebrity of the year.

Charles Robinson was named as the WWE referee of the year before The Undertaker’s Final Farewell at Survivor Series was awarded Moment of the year.

The Street Profits were named as Tag Team of the year, while The Undertaker vs AJ Styles at WrestleMania 36 in a Boneyard match won Match of the year.

WWE Hall of Famer Ric Flair later presented WWE Superstar of the year, which was also won by WWE Champion Drew McIntyre.