WWE Announces Superstar Shake-up Post-WrestleMania 34

WWE officially announced its Superstar Shake-up for 2018 a day after WrestleMania 34. The Superstar Shake-up is scheduled for next week and will be a two-day event with things kicking off on Monday Night RAW and coming to a close on SmackDown Live.

The 2017 WWE Superstar Shake-up was the eleventh WWE draft, albeit a non-traditional one taking place on RAW (April 10) and SmackDown Live (April 11).

The following Superstars were switched from SmackDown Live to Monday Night RAW during the first night of the Superstar Shake-up (April 10, 2017):

  • The Miz & Maryse
  • then-Intercontinental Champion Dean Ambrose
  • Bray Wyatt
  • Alexa Bliss
  • Mickie James
  • Apollo Crews
  • Kalisto
  • Heath Slater & Rhyno
  • Curt Hawkins

The following Superstars were switched from Monday Night RAW to SmackDown Live during the second night of the Superstar Shake-up (April 11, 2017):

  • then-United States Champion, Kevin Owens (Note: The winner of Kevin Owens vs. Chris Jericho for the United States Championship at WWE Payback would officially be on SmackDown Live)
  • Charlotte Flair
  • The New Day
  • Rusev
  • Lana
  • Sami Zayn
  • The Shining Stars
  • Sin Cara
  • Jinder Mahal
  • Tamina