X-Division Championship to Be Defended in a Six-Way Scramble Match at Impact Bound for Glory

X-Division Champion Rohit Raju will be defending his title in a six-way scramble match at the Bound For Glory event.

The match was announced by Executive Vice President Scott D’Amore on this week’s episode of Impact. The challengers for Raju were also announced, they will be Willie Mack, TJP, Chris Bey, Jordynne Grace, and Trey Miguel.

The Bound For Glory event, which will take place on October 24, now has four championship matches announced for the card.

Aside from the X-Division match, the Impact World Championship, Impact Knockouts Championship, and the Impact World Tag Team Championships will also be defended.